Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Roseanne E. Ansell, Supervisor of Special Services

Education:
Doctor of Education, Educational Leadership, Monmouth University
Master of Science in Education, Educational Leadership, Monmouth University
Master of Science in Education, Student Personnel Services, Monmouth University
Master of Science in Education, Adapted Physical Education, State University of New York at Brockport
Bachelor of Science in Education, Health and Physical Education, State University of New York at Cortland

Certifications and Highlights:
New Jersey School Administrator Certificate
New Jersey Principal Certificate 
New Jersey Director of School Counseling Services Certificate
New Jersey Supervisor Certificate
New Jersey Student Personnel Services Certificate
New Jersey Teacher of the Handicapped Certificate
New Jersey Elementary School Teacher Certificate
New Jersey Teacher of Health and Physical Education Certificate
New Jersey Department of Education Residency for School Administrator Licensure
Regional Professional Development Academy (RPDA) Steering Committee

Email: ansellr@sbs-nj.org

Child Study Team and Related Services Specialists

Title Name Email
School Psychologist Kathleen Fitzpatrick, Ed.S., NCSP fitzpatrickk@sbs-nj.org
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant Staci Fox, LDTC, NCED foxs@sbs-nj.org
School Social Worker Kristina Kiely, LCSW, MSW kielyk@sbs-nj.org
Occupational Therapy Diane Ames, MA, OTR/L amesd@sbs-nj.org
Speech Language Pathologist Anne Frankel, MS, CCC/SLP frankela@sbs-nj.org
Speech Language Pathologist Abigail Healy, MS, CCC/SLP healya@sbs-nj.org
Physical Therapist lombardil@sbs-nj.org
School Counselor mastricolad@sbs-nj.org