Locations

Shrewsbury Borough School

20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Phone: (732) 747-0882
Fax: (732) 747-7510

Business Office

419 Sycamore Avenue, Shrewsbury NJ 07702
Phone: (732) 747-0887
Fax: (732) 747-0889

School Administrators

Title Name Email Phone
Superintendent Brent MacConnell macconnellb@sbs-nj.org
Business Administrator Debi Avento aventod@sbs-nj.org
Supervisor of Special Services Roseanne Ansell, Ed.D. ansellr@sbs-nj.org (732) 747-0882 x115
Supervisor of Curriculum Cheryl Salway salwayc@sbs-nj.org

Child Study Team and Related Services Specialists

Title Name Email
School Psychologist Kathleen Fitzpatrick, Ed.S., NCSP fitzpatrickk@sbs-nj.org
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant Staci Fox, LDTC, NCED foxs@sbs-nj.org
School Social Worker Kristina Kiely, LCSW, MSW kielyk@sbs-nj.org
Occupational Therapy Diane Ames, MA, OTR/L amesd@sbs-nj.org
Speech Language Pathologist Anne Frankel, MS, CCC/SLP frankela@sbs-nj.org
Speech Language Pathologist Abigail Healy, MS, CCC/SLP healya@sbs-nj.org

Teaching Staff

Name Email Classroom Page
Diane Ames amesd@sbs-nj.org Related Services, Occupational Therapy
Lisa Aquilino aquilinol@sbs-nj.org
Marya Baeta baetam@sbs-nj.org
Joshua Biringer biringerj@sbs-nj.org Seventh Grade
Stephanie Blake blakes@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
Christine Bonura bonurac@sbs-nj.org Sixth Grade
Alexis Borrino borrinoa@sbs-nj.org
Kelly Buskey buskeyk@sbs-nj.org Eighth Grade
Rebecca Cartinella cartinellar@sbs-nj.org
Heather Cellary cellaryh@sbs-nj.org Eighth Grade
Norvell Chick chickn@sbs-nj.org
William Clark clarkw@sbs-nj.org Media Specialist
Jaime Corrigan corriganj@sbs-nj.org
Kelly Cosentino cosentinok@sbs-nj.org Fifth Grade
Emily Cuervo cuervoe@sbs-nj.org
Jillian Davis davisj@sbs-nj.org
Karen Degenhart degenhartk@sbs-nj.org
Daniel Devine devined@sbs-nj.org
Michelle Dotto dottom@sbs-nj.org Technology
Melissa Dura duram@sbs-nj.org Kindergarten
Laura Ehlers ehlersl@sbs-nj.org Sixth Grade
Amanda Ehrhardt ehrhardta@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Collett Fitzgerald fitzgeraldc@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Kathleen Fitzpatrick fitzpatrickk@sbs-nj.org
Laura Fox foxl@sbs-nj.org Art
Staci Fox foxs@sbs-nj.org
Anne Frankel frankela@sbs-nj.org Related Services, Speech Therapy
Laura Galante galantel@sbs-nj.org
Eileen Gallagher gallaghere@sbs-nj.org
Laura Gammoh gammohl@sbs-nj.org Kindergarten
Loretta Glassmacher glassmacherl@sbs-nj.org
Debra Gore gored@sbs-nj.org
Todd Havard havardt@sbs-nj.org Seventh Grade
Jennifer Havern havernj@sbs-nj.org Fourth Grade
Abi Healy healya@sbs-nj.org Related Services, Speech Therapy
Alison Hillen hillena@sbs-nj.org
Jenna Jungfer jungferj@sbs-nj.org
Tammy Kane kanet@sbs-nj.org
Eleni Katsaros katsarose@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Kristina Kiely Kielyk@sbs-nj.org
Alexa King kinga@sbs-nj.org Phys. Ed.
Brittany King kingb@sbs-nj.org
Lynn Kolasis kolasisl@sbs-nj.org
Robin Kulovitz kulovitzr@sbs-nj.org First Grade
Christopher Lunz lunzc@sbs-nj.org
Christine Masica masicac@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
James Mc Conville mcconvillej@sbs-nj.org Seventh Grade
Carolyn Mc Laughlin mclaughlinc@sbs-nj.org
Jamie Meseroll meserollj@sbs-nj.org First Grade
Jennifer Metzler-O'Rourke metzlerj@sbs-nj.org Fourth Grade
Carol Meyer meyerc@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
Dana Miele mieled@sbs-nj.org
Francisca Montiel montielf@sbs-nj.org Spanish
Catharine Moore moorec@sbs-nj.org First Grade
Cynthia Newman newmanc@sbs-nj.org
Jennifer Patton pattonj@sbs-nj.org Kindergarten
Vincent Peri periv@sbs-nj.org Music
Cheryl Peterson petersonc@sbs-nj.org Fourth Grade
Michael Pettit pettitm@sbs-nj.org Phys. Ed
Nina Potter pottern@sbs-nj.org
Patrice Roche rochep@sbs-nj.org
John Rooney rooneyj@sbs-nj.org Fourth Grade
Kelly Schlosser schlosserk@sbs-nj.org
Jean Scully scullyj@sbs-nj.org Sixth Grade
Annie Shea sheaa@sbs-nj.org
Coleen Stambaugh stambaughc@sbs-nj.org
Steve Stochlinski stochlinskis@sbs-nj.org
Melissa Sypniewski sypniewskim@sbs-nj.org Fifth Grade
Kristen Tardiff tardiffk@sbs-nj.org
Michael Tillett tillettm@sbs-nj.org
Leigh Trillhaase trillhaasel@sbs-nj.org
Laurie Van Brunt vanbruntl@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
Alissa Watts wattsa@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
Allison Wiesel wiesela@sbs-nj.org Eighth Grade
Maria Wissenbach wissenbachm@sbs-nj.org