Locations

Shrewsbury Borough School

20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Phone: (732) 747-0882
Fax: (732) 747-7510

Business Office

419 Sycamore Avenue, Shrewsbury NJ 07702
Phone: (732) 747-0887
Fax: (732) 747-0889

School Administrators

Title Name Email Phone
Superintendent Brent MacConnell macconnellb@sbs-nj.org
Supervisor of Special Services Roseanne Ansell, Ed.D. ansellr@sbs-nj.org
Supervisor of Curriculum Cheryl Salway salwayc@sbs-nj.org

Business Office

Title Name Email
Part-Time School Business Administrator / Board Secretary Lindsey Case casel@sbs-nj.org
Payroll Manager Dori Swierz swierzd@sbs-nj.org
Confidential Executive Secretary to the School Business Administrator Chris DeLeonardo deleonardoc@sbs-nj.org

Child Study Team and Related Services Specialists

Title Name Email
School Psychologist Kathleen Fitzpatrick, Ed.S., NCSP fitzpatrickk@sbs-nj.org
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant Staci Fox, LDTC, NCED foxs@sbs-nj.org
School Social Worker Kristina Kiely, LCSW, MSW kielyk@sbs-nj.org
Occupational Therapy Diane Ames, MA, OTR/L amesd@sbs-nj.org
Speech Language Pathologist Anne Frankel, MS, CCC/SLP frankela@sbs-nj.org
Speech Language Pathologist Abigail Healy, MS, CCC/SLP healya@sbs-nj.org
Physical Therapist Laura Lombardi, lombardil@sbs-nj.org
School Counselor Darianne Mastricola, mastricolad@sbs-nj.org

Teaching Staff

Name Email Classroom Page
Diane Ames amesd@sbs-nj.org Related Services, Occupational Therapy
Victoria Angiolino angiolinov@sbs-nj.org Kindergarten (Leave Replacement)
Lisa Aquilino aquilinol@sbs-nj.org Preschool
Leeann Arnts arntsl@sbs-nj.org Paraprofessional
Joshua Biringer biringerj@sbs-nj.org Seventh Grade
Rachel Birzin birzinr@sbs-nj.org Fifth Grade
Stephanie Blake blakes@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
Christine Bonura bonurac@sbs-nj.org Sixth Grade
Alexis Borrino borrinoa@sbs-nj.org Special Education
Kelly Buskey buskeyk@sbs-nj.org Eighth Grade
Thomas Carraher carrahert@sbs-nj.org Phys. Ed (Leave Replacement)
Rebecca Cartinella cartinellar@sbs-nj.org Special Education
Heather Cellary cellaryh@sbs-nj.org Eighth Grade
Norvell Chick chickn@sbs-nj.org Paraprofessional
William Clark clarkw@sbs-nj.org Media Specialist
Jaime Corrigan corriganj@sbs-nj.org First Grade
Kelly Cosentino cosentinok@sbs-nj.org Fifth Grade
Amy Cox coxa@sbs-nj.org Child Study Team, Secretary
Kara Crespo crespok@sbs-nj.org Secretary to the Superintendent
Emily Cuervo cuervoe@sbs-nj.org Fourth Grade
Jillian Davis davisj@sbs-nj.org Special Education
Karen Degenhart degenhartk@sbs-nj.org Paraprofessional
Daniel Devine devined@sbs-nj.org Fifth Grade
Michelle Dotto dottom@sbs-nj.org Technology
Melissa Dura duram@sbs-nj.org Kindergarten
Laura Ehlers ehlersl@sbs-nj.org Sixth Grade
Amanda Ehrhardt ehrhardta@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Collett Fitzgerald fitzgeraldc@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Kathleen Fitzpatrick fitzpatrickk@sbs-nj.org Child Study Team, School Psychologist
Laura Fox foxl@sbs-nj.org Art
Staci Fox foxs@sbs-nj.org Child Study Team, LDTC
Anne Frankel frankela@sbs-nj.org Related Services, Speech Therapy
Laura Gammoh gammohl@sbs-nj.org Kindergarten
Susan Gleason gleasons@sbs-nj.org Seventh Grade
Debra Gore gored@sbs-nj.org Paraprofessional
Tyler Grable grablet@sbs-nj.org Paraprofessional
Jennifer Havern havernj@sbs-nj.org Fifth Grade
Abi Healy healya@sbs-nj.org Related Services, Speech Therapy
Alison Hillen hillena@sbs-nj.org Nurse
Jenna Jungfer jungferj@sbs-nj.org Fifth Grade
Tammy Kane kanet@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Eleni Katsaros katsarose@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Kristina Kiely Kielyk@sbs-nj.org Child Study Team, School Social Worker
Alexa King kinga@sbs-nj.org Phys. Ed.
Brittany King kingb@sbs-nj.org Special Education
Lynn Kolasis kolasisl@sbs-nj.org
Robin Kulovitz kulovitzr@sbs-nj.org First Grade
Laura Lombardi lombardil@sbs-nj.org Related Services, Physical Therapist
Christopher Lunz lunzc@sbs-nj.org Paraprofessional
Christine Masica masicac@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
Angela Mastrangelo mastrangeloa@sbs-nj.org Art (Leave Replacement)
Darianne Mastricola mastricolad@sbs-nj.org Child Study Team, School Counselor
Carolyn Mc Laughlin mclaughlinc@sbs-nj.org Paraprofessional
Jamie Meseroll meserollj@sbs-nj.org First Grade
Jennifer Metzler-O'Rourke metzlerj@sbs-nj.org Fourth Grade
Carol Meyer meyerc@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
Dana Miele mieled@sbs-nj.org Special Education
Christine Morgan morganc@sbs-nj.org Special Education
Cynthia Newman newmanc@sbs-nj.org Special Education
Alanna O'Handley ohandleya@sbs-nj.org School Secretary
Jennifer Patton pattonj@sbs-nj.org Kindergarten
Vincent Peri periv@sbs-nj.org Music
Cheryl Peterson petersonc@sbs-nj.org Fourth Grade
Michael Pettit pettitm@sbs-nj.org Phys. Ed
Jessica Picciano piccianoj@sbs-nj.org Seventh Grade
Nina Potter pottern@sbs-nj.org Special Education
Patrice Roche rochep@sbs-nj.org Paraprofessional
Yolanda Roeder roedery@sbs-nj.org Spanish
John Rooney rooneyj@sbs-nj.org Fourth Grade
Kelly Schlosser schlosserk@sbs-nj.org Special Education
Jean Scully scullyj@sbs-nj.org Sixth Grade
Annie Shea sheaa@sbs-nj.org
Coleen Stambaugh stambaughc@sbs-nj.org Paraprofessional
Steve Stochlinski stochlinskis@sbs-nj.org
Kristen Tardiff tardiffk@sbs-nj.org Special Education
Michael Tillett tillettm@sbs-nj.org
Leigh Trillhaase trillhaasel@sbs-nj.org Special Education
Laurie Van Brunt vanbruntl@sbs-nj.org Second Grade
Alissa Watts wattsa@sbs-nj.org Third Grade
Allison Wiesel wiesela@sbs-nj.org Eighth Grade
Maria Wissenbach wissenbachm@sbs-nj.org Spanish