Middle School (6-8)

 

Grade / Class Name Website Email
Sixth Grade Mrs. Agro / Mrs. Potter Class Page agod@sbs-nj.org
pottern@sbs-nj.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Ehlers / Miss Haycook Class Page ehlersl@sbs-nj.org
haycookk@sbs-nj.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Newman Class Page newmanc@sbs-nj.org
Seventh Grade Mr. Biringer / Miss Schlosser Class Page biringerj@sbs-nj.org
schlosserk@sbs-nj.org
Seventh Grade Mrs. Wiesel / Miss Haycook Class Page wiesela@sbs-nj.org
haycookk@sbs-nj.org
Seventh Grade Mr. McConville / Mrs. Potter Class Page mcconvillej@sbs-nj.org
pottern@sbs-nj.org
Seventh Grade Mr. Havard / Mr. Muench Class Page

havardt@sbs-nj.org

muenchv@sbs-nj.org

Eighth Grade Mr. Malanga / Mrs. Potter Class Page malangag@sbs-nj.org
pottern@sbs-nj.org
Eighth Grade Miss Cellary / Mr. Muench Class Page cellaryh@sbs-nj.org