Home District
Information
Board of
Education
Special
Services
Month at
a Glance
Athletics Media Center Photo Gallery Teachers


We are a Proud PeaceBuilders Site!
Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB)
HIB. Policy (pdf)
HIB. Incident Report (pdf)
 
Anti Bullying Coordinator

   Ms. Megan Strang
   732-747-0882 x. 124
 
Shortcuts for...
Forms
Lunch Menus
Guidance
Tiger Tales
School Nurse
Parent Resources
Student Resources
Community Links
Employment
Contact Information
Staff Email Login
School Dude


Loading


Special Services

Some children are born with or later develop delays in normal talking, moving, learning, or behaving.  Free programs are available throughout New Jersey to give these children the start they need .

Pre-School Handicapped Programs are for special children from 3 to 5 years of age, they help meet each child's needs, involve the family and are staffed by caring professionals.

Educational Development Programs are for school aged children between the ages of 4 to 14.

 

To register for PACE and FODL information and upcoming events click here

 

 

Case Managers work schedule

 

School Social Worker

   
       Nancy Baker Tuesday ~ Friday bakern@sbs.k12.nj.us
       
  Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant    
  Bridget Antonucci, NCED Monday ~ Friday antonuccib@sbs.k12.nj.us  
       
  School Psychologist    
  Krystyna Domogala Monday ~ Friday domogalak@sbs.k12.nj.us
       
  Occupational Therapy    
  Diane Ames Tuesday and Friday amesd@sbs.k12.nj.us
       
  Speech Language Pathologist    
  Anne Frankel Monday, Tuesday, Thursday frankela@sbs.k12.nj.us
  Abi Healy Monday ~ Friday healya@sbs.k12.nj.us
       

Call for more information:

Shrewsbury Borough School Office of Special Services
732-747-0882   EXT. 111


Shrewsbury Borough School District :: 20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 :: 732-747-0882