Home Referendum District
Information
Board of
Education
Special
Services
PARCC Month at
a Glance
Athletics Photo Gallery Teachers
Shortcuts for...
Board, District & Superintendent Goals
Referendum
Parent Portal
Student Resources
Parent Resources
School Nurse
Lunch Menus
Forms
The Role of a Board Member
Notice of Meetings
Tiger Tales
Guidance
High School Information
Community Links
Employment
Contact Information
School Dude
Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB)
HIB. Policy (pdf)

HIB. Incident Report (pdf)

 Anti Bullying  Coordinator:
   
 Mrs. E. Reynolds
    732-747-0882 x. 109

School Self-Assessment for Determining Grades under the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights





     
Special Services

Some children are born with or later develop delays in normal talking, moving, learning, or behaving.  Free programs are available throughout New Jersey to give these children the start they need .

Pre-School Handicapped Programs are for special children from 3 to 5 years of age, they help meet each child's needs, involve the family and are staffed by caring professionals.

Educational Development Programs are for school aged children between the ages of 3 to 14.

 

Child Find       For Children with Disabilities Birth through Age 21 

 

To register for PACE and FODL information and upcoming events click here

 

Supervisor of Special Services: Jennifer A. Zona Ed.M, NCED

zonaj@sbs-nj.org

Case Managers and Related Services Specialists

 

School Social Worker

   
  Kristina Stokhamer, LSW Monday ~ Friday stokhamerk@sbs-nj.org
       
  Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant    
  Staci Fox, NCED Monday ~ Friday foxs@sbs-nj.org
       
  School Psychologist    
  Kathleen Fitzpatrick, Ed.S.,NCSP Monday ~ Friday fitzpatrickk@sbs-nj.org
       
  Occupational Therapy    
  Diane Ames Tuesday and Friday amesd@sbs-nj.org
       
  Speech Language Pathologist    
  Anne Frankel Monday, Tuesday, Thursday frankela@sbs-nj.org
  Abi Healy Monday ~ Friday healya@sbs-nj.org
       
  Board Certified Behavioral Analyst    
  Sun Mi Kim M.S., CCC-SLP, BCBA Monday - Friday kims@sbs-nj.org >
       

Call for more information:

Shrewsbury Borough School Office of Special Services

 

Administrative Assistant Elizabeth "Renee" Brown
732-747-0882   EXT. 115

browne@sbs-nj.org


Shrewsbury Borough School District :: 20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 :: 732-747-0882