Home District
Board of
PARCC Month at
a Glance
Athletics Media Center Photo Gallery Teachers

Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB)
HIB. Policy (pdf)
HIB. Incident Report (pdf)
Anti Bullying Coordinator

   Mrs. E. Reynolds
   732-747-0882 x. 109
Shortcuts for...
Lunch Menus
Tiger Tales
High School Information
Student Resources
Parent Resources
School Nurse
Community Links
Contact Information
Staff Email Login
School Dude


Special Services

Some children are born with or later develop delays in normal talking, moving, learning, or behaving.  Free programs are available throughout New Jersey to give these children the start they need .

Pre-School Handicapped Programs are for special children from 3 to 5 years of age, they help meet each child's needs, involve the family and are staffed by caring professionals.

Educational Development Programs are for school aged children between the ages of 3 to 14.


Child Find       For Children with Disabilities Birth through Age 21 


To register for PACE and FODL information and upcoming events click here


Supervisor of Special Services: Jennifer A. Zona Ed.M, NCED


Case Managers and Related Services Specialists


School Social Worker

  Zack Dymond-Drake, MSW Monday ~ Friday drakez@sbs-nj.org
  Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant    
  Bridget Antonucci, NCED Monday ~ Friday antonuccib@sbs-nj.org
  School Psychologist    
  Krystyna Domogala, MA Monday ~ Friday domogalak@sbs-nj.org
  Occupational Therapy    
  Diane Ames Tuesday and Friday amesd@sbs-nj.org
  Speech Language Pathologist    
  Anne Frankel Monday, Tuesday, Thursday frankela@sbs-nj.org
  Abi Healy Monday ~ Friday healya@sbs-nj.org
  Board Certified Behavioral Analyst    
  Sun Mi Kim M.S., CCC-SLP, BCBA Monday - Friday kims@sbs-nj.org >

Call for more information:

Shrewsbury Borough School Office of Special Services


Administrative Assistant Elizabeth "Renee" Brown
732-747-0882   EXT. 115


Shrewsbury Borough School District :: 20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 :: 732-747-0882

Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.