Home District
Information
Board of
Education
Special
Services
Month at
a Glance
Athletics Media Center Photo Gallery Teachers


We are a Proud PeaceBuilders Site!
Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB)
HIB. Policy (pdf)
HIB. Incident Report (pdf)
 
Anti Bullying Coordinator

   Ms. Megan Strang
   732-747-0882 x. 124
 
Shortcuts for...
Forms
Lunch Menus
Student Resources
Parent Resources
Guidance
School Nurse
Tiger Tales
Community Links
Employment
Contact Information
Staff Email Login
School Dude


Loading


Contact Information

    Shrewsbury Borough School District
20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Phone: (732) 747-0882  Fax: (732) 747-7510

The following will serve as Emergency Contact Numbers for the school
 in the event of a power failure
(732) 747-0889  and  (732) 747-7510

  School Administrators:

Superintendent:  Brent MacConnell    

Supervisor of Special Services: Jennifer Zona            

Supervisor of Curriculum:  Megan Strang

                   Business Administrator:  Debi Avento      

Business Office: Phone: (732) 747-0887    Fax: (732) 747-0889      

   Staff Members

Acerra, Andrea

acerraa@sbs.k12.nj.us

Agro, Deborah

agrod@sbs.k12.nj.us

Ames, Diane

amesd@sbs.k12.nj.us

Antonucci, Bridget

antonuccib@sbs.k12.nj.us

Arek, Gail

arekg@sbs.k12.nj.us

Bazydlo, Janice

bazydloj@sbs.k12.nj.us

Baker, Nancy

bakern@sbs.k12.nj.us

Blake, Stephanie

blakes@sbs.k12.nj.us

Bond, Sally

bonds@sbs.k12.nj.us

Brown, Elizabeth

browne@sbs.k12.nj.us

Carr, Kimberly

carrk@sbs.k12.nj.us

Cellary, Heather

cellaryh@sbs.k12.nj.us

Chervenak, Valerie

chervenakv@sbs.k12.nj.us

Clar, Steven

clars@sbs.k12.nj.us

Cosentino, Kelly

cosentinok@sbs.k12.nj.us

Cross, Erin

crosse@sbs.k12.nj.us

Davis , Jillian

davisj@sbs.k12.nj.us

DeGennaro, Vita

degennarov@sbs.k12.nj.us

Di Stefano, Michele

distefanom@sbs.k12.nj.us

Domogala, Krystyna

domogalak@sbs.k12.nj.us

Dotto, Michelle

dottom@sbs.k12.nj.us

Dura, Melissa

duram@sbs.k12.nj.us

Ehlers, Laura

ehlersl@sbs.k12.nj.us

Epstein, Jill

epsteinj@sbs.k12.nj.us

Fitzgerald, Collett

fitzgeraldc@sbs.k12.nj.us

Frankel, Anne

frankela@sbs.k12.nj.us

Gammoh, Laura

gammohl@sbs.k12.nj.us

Galante, Laura

galantel@sbs.k12.nj.us

Havard, Todd

havardt@sbs.k12.nj.us

Healy, Abi

healya@sbs.k12.nj.us

Jauch, Sallyann

jauchs@sbs.k12.nj.us

Jones, Lisa

jonesl@sbs.k12.nj.us

Kane, Tammy

kanet@sbs.k12.nj.us

Kulovitz, Robin

kulovitzr@sbs.k12.nj.us

Larrieu, Bremelyn

larrieub@sbs.k12.nj.us

Leston, Donna

lestond@sbs.k12.nj.us

Malanga, Gerald

malangag@sbs.k12.nj.us

Maselli, Kathleen

masellik@sbs.k12.nj.us

Montiel, Francisca

montielf@sbs.k12.nj.us

Newman, Cynthia

newmanc@sbs.k12.nj.us

Patton, Jennifer

pattonj@sbs.k12.nj.us

Pettit, Michael

pettitm@sbs.k12.nj.us

Peterson, Cheryl

petersonc@sbs.k12.nj.us

Pfeiffer, Kelly

pfeifferk@sbs.k12.nj.us

Pompei, Kathy

pompeik@sbs.k12.nj.us

Phillips, Mary Ellen

phillipsm@sbs.k12.nj.us

Potter, Nina

pottern@sbs.k12.nj.us

Pompei, Kathy

pompeik@sbs.k12.nj.us

Quinn, Cheryl

quinnc@sbs.k12.nj.us

Rooney, John

rooneyj@sbs.k12.nj.us

Schreiber, Elaine

schreibere@sbs.k12.nj.us

Scully, Jean

scullyj@sbs.k12.nj.us

Shaheen, Marisa

shaheenm@sbs.k12.nj.us

Tillett, Michael

tillettm@sbs.k12.nj.us

Trillhaase, Leigh

trillhaasel@sbs.k12.nj.us

Trunk, Eileen

trunke@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Van Brunt, Laurie

vanbruntl@sbs.k12.nj.us

Wiley, Chris

wileyc@sbs.k12.nj.us

Yodice, Catherine

yodicec@sbs.k12.nj.us

 

 


Shrewsbury Borough School District :: 20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 :: 732-747-0882