Home District
Information
Board of
Education
Special
Services
PARCC Month at
a Glance
Athletics Media Center Photo Gallery Teachers


Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB)
HIB. Policy (pdf)

HIB. Incident Report (pdf)

 Anti Bullying  Coordinator:
   
 Mrs. E. Reynolds
    732-747-0882 x. 109

School Self-Assessment for Determining Grades under the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights

Shortcuts for...
Notice of Meetings
School Nurse
Lunch Menus
Forms
Tiger Tales
Student Resources
Guidance
High School Information
Parent Resources
Community Links
Employment
Contact Information
School Dude








Contact Information

20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Phone: (732) 747-0882  Fax: (732) 747-7510

The following will serve as Emergency Contact Numbers for the school in the event of a power failure: 

(732) 747-0889  and  (732) 747-7510

                       

School Administrators:

Superintendent:  Brent MacConnell    

Supervisor of Special Services:    Jennifer Zona              

Supervisor of Curriculum: Erica Reynolds  

Business Administrator:    Debi Avento       

 

Business Office: Phone: (732) 747-0887    Fax: (732) 747-0889      

  

    Staff Members :

Acerra, Andrea acerraa@sbs-nj.org  
Agro, Deborah agrod@sbs-nj.org  
Ames, Diane amesd@sbs-nj.org 
   
Arek, Gail arekg@sbs-nj.org  
Barnett, Tara barnettt@sbs-nj.org  
Bazydlo, Janice bazydloj@sbs-nj.org  
Blake, Stephanie blakes@sbs-nj.org  
Bond, Sally bonds@sbs-nj.org  
Bonura, Christine bonurac@sbs-nj.org
Brown, Elizabeth browne@sbs-nj.org  
Cellary, Heather cellaryh@sbs-nj.org  
Chervenak, Valerie chervenakv@sbs-nj.org  
   
Cosentino, Kelly cosentinok@sbs-nj.org  
Cuervo, Emily cuervoe@sbs-nj.org
Davis , Jillian davisj@sbs-nj.org  
Di Stefano, Michele distefanom@sbs-nj.org  
Dotto, Michelle dottom@sbs-nj.org  
   
Dura, Melissa duram@sbs-nj.org  
Ehlers, Laura ehlersl@sbs-nj.org  
Epstein, Jill epsteinj@sbs-nj.org  
Fitzgerald, Collett fitzgeraldc@sbs-nj.org  
Fitzgerald, Erin fitzgeralde@sbs-nj.org  
Frankel, Anne frankela@sbs-nj.org  
Gammoh, Laura gammohl@sbs-nj.org  
Galante, Laura galantel@sbs-nj.org  
Grasso, Jessica grassoj@sbs-nj.org 
Haycook, Kristen haycookk@sbs-nj.org 
Havard, Todd havardt@sbs-nj.org  
Healy, Abi healya@sbs-nj.org  
Jauch, Sallyann jauchs@sbs-nj.org  
Kane, Tammy kanet@sbs-nj.org  
King, Brittany kingb@sbs-nj.org 
Kulovitz, Robin kulovitzr@sbs-nj.org  
Leston, Donna lestond@sbs-nj.org  
Malanga, Gerald malangag@sbs-nj.org  
Meseroll, Jamie meserollj@sbs-nj.org  
Metzler, Jennifer metzlerj@sbs-nj.org
Montiel, Francisca montielf@sbs-nj.org  
Newman, Cynthia newmanc@sbs-nj.org  
Ogletree, Patti ogletreep@sbs-nj.org
Patton, Jennifer pattonj@sbs-nj.org  
Pettit, Michael pettitm@sbs-nj.org   
Peterson, Cheryl petersonc@sbs-nj.org   
Phillips, Mary Ellen phillipsm@sbs-nj.org  
Potter, Nina pottern@sbs-nj.org   
Pompei, Kathy pompeik@sbs-nj.org 
Rooney, John rooneyj@sbs-nj.org  
Schlosser, Kelly schlosserk@sbs-nj.org
Schmitt, Erin schmitte@sbs-nj.org  
Schreiber, Elaine schreibere@sbs-nj.org  
Scully, Jean scullyj@sbs-nj.org  
Shaheen, Marisa shaheenm@sbs-nj.org  
Tillett, Michael tillettm@sbs-nj.org  
Timoney, Amanda timoneya@sbs-nj.org  
Trillhaase, Leigh trillhaasel@sbs-nj.org  
Trunk, Eileen trunke@sbs-nj.org   
Van Brunt, Laurie vanbruntl@sbs-nj.org  
Velesquez, Ruth velesquezr@sbs-nj.org
Wiesel, Allison wiesela@sbs-nj.org  
Wiley, Chris wileyc@sbs-nj.org  
Yodice, Catherine yodicec@sbs-nj.org  

 

 

 


Shrewsbury Borough School District :: 20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 :: 732-747-0882