Shortcuts for...
Lunch Menus
Parent Portal
Parent Resources
School Nurse
Community Links
Forms
Employment
Tiger Tales
Guidance
Staff Resources
School Dude
Water Testing Results

Contact Information

HIB
Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB)
HIB Policy (pdf)

HIB Incident Report (pdf)

Anti Bullying  Coordinator:
    
Mrs. E. Reynolds
    732-747-0882 x109

School Self-Assessment for Determining Grades under the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights





     

Contact Information

20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Phone: (732) 747-0882 
Fax: (732) 747-7510

In the event of a power failure, the following will serve as Emergency Contact Numbers for the school (732) 747-0889 and (732) 747-7510.

School Administrators:

Superintendent:  Brent MacConnell   

Supervisor of Special Services:   Roseanne Ansell              

Supervisor of Curriculum: Erica Reynolds  

Business Administrator:   Debi Avento       

Business Office: Phone: (732) 747-0887    Fax: (732) 747-0889    

Staff Members:

  Acerra, Andrea acerraa@sbs-nj.org
  Agro, Deborah agrod@sbs-nj.org
  Ames, Diane amesd@sbs-nj.org
  Bazydlo, Janice bazydloj@sbs-nj.org
  Biringer, Joshua biringerj@sbs-nj.org
  Blake, Stephanie blakes@sbs-nj.org
  Bremekamp, Samantha  bremekamps@sbs-nj.org
  Bond, Sally bonds@sbs-nj.org
  Bonura, Christine bonurac@sbs-nj.org
  Cellary, Heather cellaryh@sbs-nj.org
  Chervenak, Valerie chervenakv@sbs-nj.org
  Cosentino, Kelly cosentinok@sbs-nj.org
  Cuervo, Emily cuervoe@sbs-nj.org
  Davis , Jillian davisj@sbs-nj.org
  Di Stefano, Michele distefanom@sbs-nj.org
  Dotto, Michelle dottom@sbs-nj.org
  Dura, Melissa duram@sbs-nj.org
  Ehlers, Laura ehlersl@sbs-nj.org
  Fitzgerald, Collett fitzgeraldc@sbs-nj.org
  Fitzpatrick, Kathleen fitzpatrickk@sbs-nj.org
  Fox, Staci foxs@sbs-nj.org
  Frankel, Anne frankela@sbs-nj.org
  Gammoh, Laura gammohl@sbs-nj.org
  Galante, Laura galantel@sbs-nj.org
  Gindi, Jill gindij@sbs-nj.org
  Haycook, Kristen haycookk@sbs-nj.org
  Havard, Todd havardt@sbs-nj.org
  Healy, Abi healya@sbs-nj.org
  Hillen, Alison hillena@sbs-nj.org
  Jauch, Sallyann jauchs@sbs-nj.org
  Kane, Tammy kanet@sbs-nj.org
  Kaplan, Laura kaplanl@sbs-nj.org
  King, Brittany kingb@sbs-nj.org
  Kulovitz, Robin kulovitzr@sbs-nj.org
  Leston, Donna lestond@sbs-nj.org
  Malanga, Gerald malangag@sbs-nj.org
  Marangelli, Jaime marangellij@sbs-nj.org
  Meseroll, Jamie meserollj@sbs-nj.org
  Metzler, Jennifer metzlerj@sbs-nj.org
  Meyer, Carol meyerc@sbs-nj.org
  McConville, James mcconvillej@sbs-nj.org
  Molisano, Jodi molisanoj@sbs-nj.org
  Montiel, Francisca montielf@sbs-nj.org
  Muench, Vincent muenchv@sbs-nj.org
  Newman, Cynthia newmanc@sbs-nj.org
  Patton, Jennifer pattonj@sbs-nj.org
  Pettit, Michael pettitm@sbs-nj.org
  Peterson, Cheryl petersonc@sbs-nj.org
  Peri, Vincent periv@sbs-nj.org
  Phillips, Mary Ellen phillipsm@sbs-nj.org
  Potter, Nina pottern@sbs-nj.org
  Pompei, Kathy pompeik@sbs-nj.org
  Rooney, John rooneyj@sbs-nj.org
  Schlosser, Kelly schlosserk@sbs-nj.org
  Sclarow, Kim sclarowk@sbs-nj.org
  Scully, Jean scullyj@sbs-nj.org
  Shaheen, Marisa shaheenm@sbs-nj.org
  Stokhamer, Kristina stokhamerk@sbs-nj.org
  Tillett, Michael tillettm@sbs-nj.org
  Timoney, Amanda timoneya@sbs-nj.org
  Tiplady, Skye tipladys@sbs-nj.org
  Trillhaase, Leigh trillhaasel@sbs-nj.org
  Van Brunt, Laurie vanbruntl@sbs-nj.org
  Warnken,Susan warnkens@sbs-nj.org
  Wissenbach, Maria wissenbachm@sbs-nj.org  
  Wiesel, Allison wiesela@sbs-nj.org
  Yodice, Catherine yodicec@sbs-nj.org