Home Referendum District
Board of
PARCC Month at
a Glance
Athletics Photo Gallery Teachers
Shortcuts for...
Board, District & Superintendent Goals
Parent Portal
Student Resources
Parent Resources
School Nurse
Lunch Menus
The Role of a Board Member
Notice of Meetings
Tiger Tales
High School Information
Community Links
Contact Information
School Dude
Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB)
HIB. Policy (pdf)

HIB. Incident Report (pdf)

 Anti Bullying  Coordinator:
 Mrs. E. Reynolds
    732-747-0882 x. 109

School Self-Assessment for Determining Grades under the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights

Contact Information

  20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Phone: (732) 747-0882  Fax: (732) 747-7510


  In the event of a power failure, the following will serve as Emergency Contact Numbers for the school

(732) 747-0889  and  (732) 747-7510


School Administrators:

Superintendent:  Brent MacConnell    

Supervisor of Special Services:    Jennifer Zona              

Supervisor of Curriculum: Erica Reynolds  


Business Administrator:    Debi Avento       

Business Office: Phone: (732) 747-0887    Fax: (732) 747-0889      


    Staff Members :

Acerra, Andrea acerraa@sbs-nj.org  
Ade, Stephanie ades@sbs-nj.org
Agro, Deborah agrod@sbs-nj.org  
Ames, Diane amesd@sbs-nj.org 
Arek, Gail arekg@sbs-nj.org  
Barnett, Tara barnettt@sbs-nj.org  
Bazydlo, Janice bazydloj@sbs-nj.org  
Biringer, Joshua biringerj@sbs-nj.org
Blake, Stephanie blakes@sbs-nj.org  
Bond, Sally bonds@sbs-nj.org  
Bonura, Christine bonurac@sbs-nj.org
Brown, Elizabeth browne@sbs-nj.org  
Bruns, Sherri brunss@sbs-nj.org
Cellary, Heather cellaryh@sbs-nj.org  
Chervenak, Valerie chervenakv@sbs-nj.org  
Cosentino, Kelly cosentinok@sbs-nj.org  
Cuervo, Emily cuervoe@sbs-nj.org 
Davis , Jillian davisj@sbs-nj.org  
Di Stefano, Michele distefanom@sbs-nj.org  
Dotto, Michelle dottom@sbs-nj.org  
Dura, Melissa duram@sbs-nj.org  
Ehlers, Laura ehlersl@sbs-nj.org  
Fitzgerald, Collett fitzgeraldc@sbs-nj.org  
Fitzgerald, Erin fitzgeralde@sbs-nj.org  
Fox, Staci foxs@sbs-nj.org
Frankel, Anne frankela@sbs-nj.org  
Gammoh, Laura gammohl@sbs-nj.org  
Galante, Laura galantel@sbs-nj.org  
Gindi, Jill gindij@sbs-nj.org
Grasso, Jessica grassoj@sbs-nj.org 
Haycook, Kristen haycookk@sbs-nj.org 
Havard, Todd havardt@sbs-nj.org  
Healy, Abi healya@sbs-nj.org  
Jauch, Sallyann jauchs@sbs-nj.org  
Kane, Tammy kanet@sbs-nj.org  
King, Brittany kingb@sbs-nj.org 
Kulovitz, Robin kulovitzr@sbs-nj.org  
Leston, Donna lestond@sbs-nj.org  
Malanga, Gerald malangag@sbs-nj.org  
Meseroll, Jamie meserollj@sbs-nj.org  
Metzler, Jennifer metzlerj@sbs-nj.org
Meyer, Carol meyerc@sbs-nj.org
McConville, James mcconvillej@sbs-nj.org
Molisano, Jodi molisanoj@sbs-nj.org
Montiel, Francisca montielf@sbs-nj.org  
Newman, Cynthia newmanc@sbs-nj.org  
Ogletree, Patti ogletreep@sbs-nj.org
Patton, Jennifer pattonj@sbs-nj.org  
Pettit, Michael pettitm@sbs-nj.org   
Peterson, Cheryl petersonc@sbs-nj.org   
Peri, Vincent periv@sbs-nj.org
Phillips, Mary Ellen phillipsm@sbs-nj.org  
Potter, Nina pottern@sbs-nj.org   
Pompei, Kathy pompeik@sbs-nj.org 
Rooney, John rooneyj@sbs-nj.org  
Schlosser, Kelly schlosserk@sbs-nj.org
Schreiber, Elaine schreibere@sbs-nj.org  
Scully, Jean scullyj@sbs-nj.org  
Shaheen, Marisa shaheenm@sbs-nj.org  
Stokhamer, Kristina stokhamerk@sbs-nj.org
Tillett, Michael tillettm@sbs-nj.org  
Timoney, Amanda timoneya@sbs-nj.org  
Trillhaase, Leigh trillhaasel@sbs-nj.org  
Trunk, Eileen trunke@sbs-nj.org   
Van Brunt, Laurie vanbruntl@sbs-nj.org  
Warnken,Susan warnkens@sbs-nj.org
Wiesel, Allison wiesela@sbs-nj.org  
Yodice, Catherine yodicec@sbs-nj.org  




Shrewsbury Borough School District :: 20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 :: 732-747-0882