Shortcuts for...
Lunch Menus
Parent Portal
Parent Resources
School Nurse
Community Links
Forms
Employment
Tiger Tales
Guidance
Annual Notification of the School IPM Program
Staff Resources
School Dude
Water Testing Results 2021 (pdf)

Contact Information

HIB
Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB)
HIB Policy

HIB Incident Report (pdf)

Anti Bullying  Coordinator:
    
Jessica Wakula
    732-747-0882 x109

School Self-Assessment for Determining Grades under the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights



CivicReady Logo

Aesop Logo

Facebook Logo     Twitter Logo

Contact Information

20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
School:   Phone: (732) 747-0882      Fax: (732) 747-7510

Business Office: (732) 747-0887      Fax: (732) 747-0889

In the event of a power failure, the following will serve as Emergency Contact Numbers for the school (732) 747-0889 and (732) 747-7510.

School Administrators:

Superintendent:  Brent MacConnell   

Business Administrator:    Debi Avento      

Supervisor of Special Services:   Roseanne Ansell              

Supervisor of Curriculum:  C heryl Salway

    

Staff Members:

  Aquilino, Lisa aquilinol@sbs-nj.org
  Ames, Diane amesd@sbs-nj.org
  Baeta, Marya baetam@sbs-nj.org
  Biringer, Joshua biringerj@sbs-nj.org
  Blake, Stephanie blakes@sbs-nj.org
     
  Bonura, Christine bonurac@sbs-nj.org
  Buskey, Kelly buskeyk@sbs-nj.org
  Cellary, Heather cellaryh@sbs-nj.org
     
  Cosentino, Kelly cosentinok@sbs-nj.org
  Cuervo, Emily cuervoe@sbs-nj.org
  Davis , Jillian davisj@sbs-nj.org
  Devine, Daniel devined@sbs-nj.org
  Dotto, Michelle dottom@sbs-nj.org
  Dura, Melissa duram@sbs-nj.org
  Ehlers, Laura ehlersl@sbs-nj.org
  Ehrhardt, Amanda ehrhardta@sbs-nj.org
  Epstein, Jill epsteinj@sbs-nj.org
  Fitzgerald, Collett fitzgeraldc@sbs-nj.org
  Fitzpatrick, Kathleen fitzpatrickk@sbs-nj.org
  Fox, Laura foxl@sbs-nj.org
  Fox, Staci foxs@sbs-nj.org
  Frankel, Anne frankela@sbs-nj.org
  Gallagher, Eileen gallaghere@sbs-nj.org
  Gammoh, Laura gammohl@sbs-nj.org
  Galante, Laura galantel@sbs-nj.org
  Havern, Jennifer havernj@sbs-nj.org
  Havard, Todd havardt@sbs-nj.org
  Healy, Abi healya@sbs-nj.org
  Hillen, Alison hillena@sbs-nj.org
  Kane, Tammy kanet@sbs-nj.org
  Katsaros, Eleni katsarose@sbs-nj.org
  Kiely, Kristina kielyk@sbs-nj.org
  King, Brittany kingb@sbs-nj.org
  Kulovitz, Robin kulovitzr@sbs-nj.org
  Masica, Christine masicac@sbs-nj.org
  Meseroll, Jamie meserollj@sbs-nj.org
  Metzler, Jennifer metzlerj@sbs-nj.org
  Meyer, Carol meyerc@sbs-nj.org
  McConville, James mcconvillej@sbs-nj.org
  Montiel, Francisca montielf@sbs-nj.org
  Moore, Catherine moorec@sbs-nj.org
  Newman, Cynthia newmanc@sbs-nj.org
  Patton, Jennifer pattonj@sbs-nj.org
  Pettit, Michael pettitm@sbs-nj.org
  Peterson, Cheryl petersonc@sbs-nj.org
  Peri, Vincent periv@sbs-nj.org
  Phillips, Mary Ellen phillipsm@sbs-nj.org
  Potter, Nina pottern@sbs-nj.org
  Rooney, John rooneyj@sbs-nj.org
  Schlosser, Kelly schlosserk@sbs-nj.org
  Scully, Jean scullyj@sbs-nj.org
  Shaheen, Marisa shaheenm@sbs-nj.org
  Tardiff, Kristen tardiffk@sbs-nj.org
  Tillett, Michael tillettm@sbs-nj.org
  Trillhaase, Leigh trillhaasel@sbs-nj.org
  Van Brunt, Laurie vanbruntl@sbs-nj.org
  Wissenbach, Maria wissenbachm@sbs-nj.org  
  Wiesel, Allison wiesela@sbs-nj.org
  Watts, Alissa wattsa@sbs-nj.org