Home District
Information
Board of
Education
Special
Services
Month at
a Glance
Athletics Media Center Photo Gallery Teachers


We are a Proud PeaceBuilders Site!
Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB)
HIB. Policy (pdf)
HIB. Incident Report (pdf)
 
Anti Bullying Coordinator

   Mrs. E. Reynolds
   732-747-0882 x. 124
 
Shortcuts for...
Forms
Lunch Menus
Tiger Tales
High School Information
Guidance
Student Resources
Parent Resources
School Nurse
Employment
Community Links
Contact Information
Staff Email Login
School Dude


Loading


Board of Education

The new November 2014 annual school election deadline is July 28th, 2014

  2014-2015 Board Members

  President: Kathleen Ward     wardk@sbs.k12.nj.us

  Vice President: Karolanne Konefal   konefalk@sbs.k12.nj.us

Carolyn Barber                      barbersenac@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Lisa Barnes                   barnesl@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Natalie Carroll               carrolln@sbs.k12.nj.us

Mary Ellen Laughlin        laughlinm@sbs.k12.nj.us

Kim Rose                     rosek@sbs.k12.nj.us

Raymond Soya            soyar@sbs.k12.nj.us

Andrew White              whitea@sbs.k12.nj.us

  The Shrewsbury Borough Board of Education appreciates the suggestions received via this web link and will consider them as discussion topics at future meetings.

 Suggestions can be sent to: Contact SBS-Board of Ed


Shrewsbury Borough School District :: 20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 :: 732-747-0882