Home District
Information
Board of
Education
Special
Services
Month at
a Glance
Athletics Media Center Photo Gallery Teachers


We are a Proud PeaceBuilders Site!
Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB)
HIB. Policy (pdf)
HIB. Incident Report (pdf)
 
Anti Bullying Coordinator

   Ms. Megan Strang
   732-747-0882 x. 124
 
Shortcuts for...
Forms
Lunch Menus
Guidance
Tiger Tales
School Nurse
Parent Resources
Student Resources
Community Links
Employment
Contact Information
Staff Email Login
School Dude


Loading


Board of Education

2013-2014 Board Members

  President: Kathleen Ward     wardk@sbs.k12.nj.us

  Vice President: Karolanne Konefal   konefalk@sbs.k12.nj.us

Carolyn Barber                   barbersenac@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Lisa Barnes                   barnesl@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Natalie Carroll                carrolln@sbs.k12.nj.us

Vincent Costa               costav@sbs.k12.nj.us  

Mary Ellen Laughlin        laughlinm@sbs.k12.nj.us

Kim Rose                     rosek@sbs.k12.nj.us

Raymond Soya            soyar@sbs.k12.nj.us

  The Shrewsbury Borough Board of Education appreciates the suggestions received via this web link and will consider them as discussion topics at future meetings.

 Suggestions can be sent to: Contact SBS-Board of Ed


Shrewsbury Borough School District :: 20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 :: 732-747-0882




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com