Home District
Information
Board of
Education
Special
Services
PARCC Month at
a Glance
Athletics Media Center Photo Gallery Teachers




Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB)
HIB. Policy (pdf)

HIB. Incident Report (pdf)

 Anti Bullying  Coordinator:
   
 Mrs. E. Reynolds
    732-747-0882 x. 109

School Self-Assessment for Determining Grades under the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights

Shortcuts for...
Forms
Lunch Menus
Tiger Tales
High School Information
Guidance
Student Resources
Parent Resources
School Nurse
Employment
Community Links
Contact Information
School Dude


Loading


Board of Education

2015-2016 Board of Education  

 

               President:      Karolanne Konefal                         

Vice President:      Mary Ellen Laughlin         

 

Members

   Carolyn Barber                    barbersenac@sbs-nj.org  

Lisa Barnes                     barnesl@sbs-nj.org

Pamela Hemel                hemelp@sbs-nj.org

Kim Rose                    rosek@sbs-nj.or

Raymond Soya            soyar@sbs-nj.org

Donald Sweeney                sweeneyd@sbs-nj.org

Andrew White              whitea@sbs-nj.org

 

The Board of Education appreciates the suggestions received via this web link and will consider them as discussion topics at future meetings.    

Suggestions can be sent to: Contact SBS-Board of Ed

 

 


Shrewsbury Borough School District :: 20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702 :: 732-747-0882